Sprache auswählen: DE | EN
logo
Werner Lampert » Company » Team

OUR TEAM FOR YOU

Our experts share a vision: Organic products that are good for people and the environment.

Do you have questions about our services, projects, products, or quality assurance systems? We would be happy to hear from you.

The Team

Werner Lampert

Managing Director
T: +43-(0)1-513 83 83-52
Mail: info@pruefnach.at

 

Alexandra Andrä

Competence Management Infant Food
T: +43-(0)1-513 83 83-55  
Mail: a.andrae@pruefnach.at

Birgit Farnleitner

Head of Marketing and Communication
T: +43-(0)1-513 83 83-25
Mail: b.farnleitner@pruefnach.at

Brigitte Hanzmann-Frodl

Business management,
Projects and Communications
T: +43-(0)1-513 83 83-57
Mail: b.hanzmann@pruefnach.at

Lena Harml

Communication Online
T: +43-(0)1-513 83 83-56    
Mail: l.harml@pruefnach.at

Marvin Hirth

Project Management
T: +43-(0)1-513 83 83-53     
Mail: m.hirth@pruefnach.at

Julia Jagersberger

Communications, Packaging
T: +43-(0)1-513 83 83-62
Mail: j.jagersberger@pruefnach.at

Michaela Karlik


Assistence of the management
T: +43-(0)1-513 83 83-52     
Mail: m.karlik@pruefnach.at

Claudia Pirko-Königsberger

Competence Infant Food
T: +43-(0)1-513 83 83-63    
Mail: c.koenigsberger@pruefnach.at

Timo Kuen

Project Management
T: +43-(0)1-513 83 83-15    
Mail: t.kuen@pruefnach.at

Tobias Metzler

Business management, Head of Project Management

T: +43-(0)1-513 83 83-60      
Mail: t.metzler@pruefnach.at

Stephan Pöchtrager

Project Management
T: +43-(0)1-513 83 83-58      
Mail: s.poechtrager@pruefnach.at

 

Isabell Riedl

Communications, Internal Sustainability
T: +43-(0)1-513 83 83-51
Mail: i.riedl@pruefnach.at

Andreas Schaffer

Quality Management
T: +43-(0)1-513 83 83-61    
Mail: a.schaffer@pruefnach.at

Andreas Schmölz

Project Management
T: +43-(0)1-513 83 83-18     
Mail: a.schmoelz@pruefnach.at

Bettina Streit

Support of Quality Management and Project Management
T: +43-(0)1-513 83 83-13      
Mail: b.streit@pruefnach.at