Sprache auswählen: DE | EN
logo
Werner Lampert » Fairify

NEW STANDARDS FOR FAIR CONSUMER GOODS

In the future, the Fairify quality seal will guarantee that consumer goods were produced and marketed sustainably and fairly.

We have set new standards for organic food in Europe with the Prüf Nach! quality seal. But this is just the beginning. If we have our way, consumer goods from other areas will also have to meet the same high quality and sustainability standards. Because the welfare of everyone involved in production can only be guaranteed with a sustainable cycle.

This is why we are in the process of developing a quality seal for sustainable and fairly produced consumer goods. Every product bearing the Fairify logo has to meet established social, economic, and environmental standards. The origin and the production will be internationally traceable – from the source of the raw materials to processing to the store shelf.

The quality seal will allow consumers to access all the important information about “their” product with one click. In addition, we will support producers and brand name companies in manufacturing and marketing their products sustainably, fairly, and transparently.

Find out more about how we work: How we work

Sprache auswählen: DE | EN
logo
Werner Lampert » Fairify

NEUER STANDARD FÜR FAIRE KONSUMGÜTER

Das Qualitätszeichen Fairify soll künftig sicherstellen, dass Konsumgüter nachhaltig und fair produziert und vermarktet wurden.

Mit dem Prüf Nach!-Qualitätszeichen haben wir neue Maßstäbe für Bio-Lebensmittel in Europa geschaffen. Dies ist erst der Beginn. Geht es nach uns, werden künftig auch Konsumgüter aus anderen Bereichen dieselben hohen Anforderungen an Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit erfüllen. Denn nur ein nachhaltiger Kreislauf sichert das Wohlergehen für alle an der Produktion Beteiligten.

Aus diesem Grund arbeiten wir daran, ein Qualitätszeichen für nachhaltig und fair produzierte Konsumgüter zu entwickeln. Jedes mit Fairify ausgezeichnete Produkt muss festgelegte soziale, wirtschaftliche und ökologische nachhaltige Standards erfüllen. Die Herkunft und die Herstellung wird global rückverfolgbar sein – vom Ursprung der Rohstoffe über ihre Verarbeitung bis ins Verkaufsregal.

Das Qualitätszeichen wird es Konsumentinnen und Konsumenten ermöglichen, mit einem Klick alle wesentlichen Informationen zu „ihrem“ Produkt zu erhalten. Zudem werden wir Produzenten und Markenartikler dabei unterstützen, ihre Produkte nachhaltig, fair und transparent zu produzieren und zu vermarkten.

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Arbeitsweise: Wie wir arbeiten